Company

Blake Batte

CEO

blakeb@orrex.com


Ralph Santana

Plant Manager

ralphs@orrex.com

Nancy nelson

CFO

nancyn@orrex.com

Eric Ilang-Ilang

Operations Manager

erici@orrex.com


Aaron Molinar

Operations Manager

aaronm@orrex.com

Shri Phadke

Technical Manager

shrip@orrex.com

Noe Muniz

Quality Assurance Manager

qclab@orrex.com

Kyle Van Syoc

Business Director

kylev@orrex.com

Jerrod Davis

Safety Manager

jerrodd@orrex.com

Melody Dominey

Account Manager

melodyd@orrex.com

Kathy Fitzpatrick

Account Manager

katfitz@orrex.com

Nik Ruiz

Quality Systems Manager

nikr@orrex.com